Voi kakka.

Kirjoitin ihanan pitkän kirjoituksen ja firefox angstaa ja sekoo.

Kuuntelen Ian Duryn Hit me with your rhythm stick -biisiä.

Paino laski 700g. Hieno homma. Voin olla ylpee itsestäni.

Mietin, saisinko samanlaisen keesin ite itelleni, millaisen M mulle eilen teki. Siitä tuli niin hieeno.

J tulee meille.

Siinä kai se kaikki oleellinen oli, mikä siinä mun aikaisemmassa kirjoituksessa oli hieman pidemmin selitettynä.

In the deserts of Sudan
And the gardens of Japan
From Milan to Yukatan
Every womans, every man

Hit me with your rhythm stick
Hit me, hit me
Je t'adore, ich leibe dich
Hit me, hit me, hit me
Hit me with your rhythm stick
Hit me slowly, hit me quick
Hit me, hit me, hit me

In the wilds of Borneo
And the vineyards of Bordeaux
Eskimo, Arapaho
Move their body to and fro

Hit me with your rhythm stick
Hit me, hit me
Das ist gute, ce fantastique
Hit me, hit me, hit me
Hit me with your rhythm stick
It's nice to be a lunatic
Hit me, hit me, hit me

Hit me, hit me, hit

In the dock of Tiger Bay
On the road to Mandalay
From Bombay to Santa Fey
Over hills and far away

Hit me with your rhythm stick
Hit me, hit me
c'est ce bon, mm? Ist es nicht
Hit me, hit me, hit me
Hit me with your rhythm stick
Two fat persons, click click click
Hit me, hit me, hit me

Hit me, hit me, hit me
Hit me, hit me, hit me
Hit me, hit me
Hit me, hit me, hit me
Hit me, hit me, hit me
Hit me, hit me
Hit me, hit me, hit me

(tätä huudatan niin kauan et noi saa jonkun sydärin)